SmarterStats 6.x Help
This documentation is for a product that is no longer supported by SmarterTools.

SmarterStats Web Services - Constants Reference

The following constant values are used in SmarterStats web service functions for managing sites.

TimeZoneID

  1. GMT-12:00, International Date Line West
  2. GMT-11:00, Midway Island, Samoa
  3. GMT-10:00, Hawaii
  4. GMT-09:00, Alaska
  5. GMT-08:00, Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana
  6. GMT-07:00, Arizona
  7. GMT-07:00, Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
  8. GMT-07:00, Mountain Time (US & Canada)
  9. GMT-06:00, Central America
  10. GMT-06:00, Central Time (US & Canada)
  11. GMT-06:00, Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
  12. GMT-06:00, Saskatchewan
  13. GMT-05:00, Bogota, Lima, Quito
  14. GMT-05:00, Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  15. GMT-05:00, Indiana (East)
  16. GMT-04:00, Altantic Time (Canada)
  17. GMT-04:00, Caracas, La Paz
  18. GMT-04:00, Santiago
  19. GMT-03:30, Newfoundland
  20. GMT-03:00, Brasilia
  21. GMT-03:00, Buenos Aires, Georgetown
  22. GMT-03:00, Greenland
  23. GMT-02:00, Mid-Atlantic
  24. GMT-01:00, Azores
  25. GMT-01:00, Cape Verde Is.
  26. GMT, Casablanca, Monrovia
  27. (default) GMT, Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
  28. GMT+01:00, Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
  29. GMT+01:00, Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
  30. GMT+01:00, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
  31. GMT+01:00, Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
  32. GMT+01:00, West Central Africa
  33. GMT+02:00, Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
  34. GMT+02:00, Bucharest
  35. GMT+02:00, Cairo
  36. GMT+02:00, Harare, Pretoria
  37. GMT+02:00, Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
  38. GMT+02:00, Jerusalem
  39. GMT+03:00, Baghdad
  40. GMT+03:00, Kuwait, Riyadh
  41. GMT+03:00, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
  42. GMT+03:00, Nairobi
  43. GMT+03:00, Tehran
  44. GMT+04:00, Abu Dhabi, Muscat
  45. GMT+04:00, Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
  46. GMT+04:30, Kabul
  47. GMT+05:00, Ekaterinburg
  48. GMT+05:00, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
  49. GMT+05:30, Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
  50. GMT+05:45, Kathmandu
  51. GMT+06:00, Almaty, Novosibirsk
  52. GMT+06:00, Astana, Dhaka
  53. GMT+06:00, Sri Jayawardenepura
  54. GMT+06:30, Rangoon
  55. GMT+07:00, Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
  56. GMT+07:00, Krasnoyarsk
  57. GMT+08:00, Beijing, Chingqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
  58. GMT+08:00, Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
  59. GMT+08:00, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
  60. GMT+08:00, Perth
  61. GMT+08:00, Taipei
  62. GMT+09:00, Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
  63. GMT+09:00, Seoul
  64. GMT+09:00, Yakutsk
  65. GMT+09:30, Adelaide
  66. GMT+09:30, Darwin
  67. GMT+10:00, Brisbane
  68. GMT+10:00, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
  69. GMT+10:00, Guam, Port Moresby
  70. GMT+10:00, Hobart
  71. GMT+10:00, Vladivostok
  72. GMT+11:00, Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
  73. GMT+12:00, Auckland, Wellington
  74. GMT+12:00, Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
  75. GMT+13:00, Nuku'alofa