On occasion, an agent or administrator may need to delete a user from the system. Note: The ability to delete a user is determined by the role permissions. By default, agents cannot delete users. For more information, see Roles.
To delete a user, simply select the desired user(s) in the content pane. Then click Delete in the content pane toolbar. Once a user is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
(c) 2002-2021 SmarterTools Inc.