On occasion, an agent or administrator may need to delete an organization from the system. Note: The ability to delete an organization is determined by the role permissions. By default, agents cannot delete organizations. For more information, see Roles.
To delete an organization, simply select the desired organization(s) in the content pane. Then click Delete in the content pane toolbar. Once an organization is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
(c) 2002-2022 SmarterTools Inc.